The Mylan Classic

Next Week, I will be covering the Web.com Tours, Mylan Classic from the Golf Club at Southpointe.   I will have daily updates, and don’t miss the podcasts that I will be doing throughout the week to further the coverage.

For those of you coming out this upcoming week, I will be roaming around the grounds.  I hope to see you all there.

You can catch more of my writing on Twitter @sportsmonger and on Facebook at Pittsburgh Sports Monger.   Don’t miss the latest episode of The Sports Monger Radio Show.

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Brian Stefan on August 23, 2012 at 7:49 pm

    J,
    It was great having you in the show today! Thanks for taking a few minutes to record a segment with me. I am looking forward to following you at the Mylan. I something really cool happens we can get you back on the Myrtle Beach Golf Guys to report.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

